Skip to content

Manifest season 4 release time: When is the new season on Netflix?

November 3, 2022

Manifest’s story is interesting because it was spectacularly canceled by NBC after three seasons, but thanks to unprecedented viewership numbers on Netflix, the streaming service agreed to bring the show back for one final season.

After an agonizing wait of over a year, the highly anticipated fourth season of Manifest is set to finally land on Netflix and complete the story after Season 3’s jaw-dropping cliffhanger.

But what exactly is Manifest season 4 release time for fans who want to catch the new episodes as soon as they are available?

  • ALSO ON NETFLIX: WHERE WAS NETFLIX’S BLOCKBUSTER SERIES FILMED?

Manifesto: Season 4 | Official trailer | netflix

BridTV11497Manifest: Season 4 | Official trailer | Netflixhttps://i.ytimg.com/vi/0wkMl-igRio/hqdefault.jpg11752251175225center13872

Manifest Season 4 Plot Preview

It’s been two years since the events of season 3 and the brutal murder of Grace turned the lives of the Stone family upside down.

The new season picks up the story as a devastated Ben continues to mourn his wife and search for Eden, his kidnapped daughter.

Michaela now steers the lifeboat on her own as the grief-stricken Ben quits, leaving her with an almost impossible task, as every movement of the surviving passengers is monitored.

As the date of death approaches, the remaining passengers begin to grow increasingly desperate as they search for a path to survival.

Meanwhile, a mysterious package Cal receives changes everything the survivors know about Flight 828 and may prove to be the key to unlocking the secrets of the calls that have affected them since the fateful incident.

Melissa Roxburgh as Michaela Stone in Manifest Season 4Manifesto © Netflix | Scott McDermott

Manifest season 4 release date and time

Season 4 of Manifest will be released on Netflix on Friday, November 4, 2022 and will be available at midnight US Pacific Time.

Like most Netflix releases, the new season will premiere simultaneously globally and for fans in different time zones, which translates to:

  • 12pm PT in the US
  • 3 a.m. ET in the United States
  • 7am GMT in the UK
  • 8:00 a.m. CET in Europe
  • 12:30 IST in India
  • 6:00 p.m. AEDT in Sydney, Australia
Melissa Roxburgh as Michaela Stone and Matt Long as Zeke Landon in Manifest Season 4Manifesto © Netflix | Peter Kramer

How many episodes in total?

Season 4 of Manifest will consist of 20 episodes in total.

However, fans hoping to get through all 20 in one go will be disappointed to learn that the season has been split into two parts.

This means that the first 10 episodes will arrive on November 4th and the final 10 chapters are expected to arrive at a later date which has yet to be announced.

The oversized season length makes Manifest Season 4 the longest installment of the series to date, with Season 1 featuring 16 chapters while Seasons 2 and 3 both had 13 episodes.

Ahead of the release of Season 4, the titles of the first 10 episodes have been revealed.

  1. Touch-and-go
  2. All calls
  3. high flight
  4. go around
  5. bawl
  6. Relative bearing
  7. Romeo
  8. Fully upright and locked position
  9. Appointment
  10. illusion of inversion
  • HELL ON EARTH: WHERE WAS ALL QUIET ON THE WESTERN FRONT FILMED?
JR Ramirez as Jared Vasquez, JR Ramirez as Jared Vasquez in Manifest Season 04. Matt Long as Zeke Landon, Melissa Roxburgh as Michaela Stone in Manifest Season 4Manifesto © Netflix

Season 4 of Manifest arrives on Netflix on Friday, November 4, 2022.

Manifest season 4 release time: when is the new season on Netflix? appeared first on Juicee News.

Read also The Outlaws season 2, episode 3 recap – Christopher Walken takes center stage