Skip to content

Harlem Soundtrack: Every Prime Video Song Explored

December 3, 2021

Music from a movie or TV show can often make or break the end product, as the choice of songs can add the right feeling to every scene. ]

Amazon Prime Video’s new comedy series Harlem understands this very well and is packed with music throughout each episode.

But what songs are in the Harlem soundtrack?

  • ALSO ON PRIME VIDEO: Every song from Hanna’s Season 3 soundtrack explored

Harlem | Season 1 Official Trailer | Prime Video

BridTV6377Harlem | Season 1 Official Trailer | Main video

Harlem release date and plot

From Girls Trip screenwriter Tracy Oliver, Harlem arrived on Amazon Prime Video on December 3, 2021.

Located in the titular New York City neighborhood, Harlem tells the story of four stylish and ambitious girlfriends, Camille, Tye, Quinn and Angie.

Together, the four of them are approaching their late twenties when big changes are expected to impact their careers, relationships and dreams.

Harlem Prime VideoPrime Video

Harlem Soundtrack

Throughout its 10 episodes, Harlem is bursting with music and the songs that feature in its massive soundtrack are:

Episode 1

  • Voices of Youth by Kutumba
  • Wave ya hand by Nicki Minaj
  • Down to earth by UMI
  • Juicy by Doja Cat feat. Tyga
  • Float by Coco Jones
  • Everyday is a Party by TT The Artist
  • Single AF ]of Fousheé
  • Elastic by Joey Purp
  • Trouble On Central by Buddy
  • Pop It Off by Marcus Meston

Episode 2

  • Harlem anthem by A $ AP Ferg
  • Bust My Mind by Princess Wonda feat. Dwante Ship
  • Girl blunt by Leikeli47
  • Air by Vina Love
  • Boss Up by Flattop Timmy’s achievement. Famous Dex
  • Woo by Charmaine
  • Dope Girls by Shiftee feat. TT The Artist
  • Gimme Vibe by Raybekah
  • I Want You Around by Snoh ​​Aalegra
  • Still miss you by Victoria Monét

Episode 3

  • Drew barrymore by Sza
  • Go Bananas by Don Elektron feat. TT The Artist
  • Shake What Ya Mama Gave Ya by Saucy Santana
  • Top Gyal by Soaky Siren
  • FTW (FOR THE WIN) by Francci
  • BLACKJACK by Aminé
  • Tap In by Saweetie
  • ]8TH FLOOR by Drelli

Episode 4

  • Savage by Megan Thee Stallion
  • Goin Ham Girl by Mad Circuit and Nyzzy Nyce
  • Birthday Sex by Jeremih
  • Forget Me by Journey Montana
  • Riddle Me That by Drelli
  • Just Enough by Symphani Soto
  • Icarus by Fana Hues

Episode 5

  • Push It To The Limit by Mad Circuit
  • Put the Work In by LG Team Genius
  • Venus by Symphani Soto
  • No Pressure by Sasha Go Hard
  • Me Vs You by Symphani Soto
  • PROBLEMS by Phinisey

Harlem Prime VideoPrime Video

Episode 6

  • Snow by Leslie Odom Jr
  • Been bad by Tamara Bubble feat. Crispin
  • Queen by Stella Mwangi
  • Last october by Yeto
  • This Is How We Do It by Montell Jordan

Episode 7

  • Space Boots by Bryant Taylor feat. Tim gent
  • Routine by Casedi
  • Beachlude (Wave) by Micki Miller
  • Highway by St Panther
  • Brakes by Bryant Taylorr feat. Tim gent
  • Men by Tommy Genesis

Episode 8

  • Rolla by Liza
  • All The Way Up by Fat Joe and Remy Ma feat. French Montana & Infared
  • Take time by Shae Jacobs
  • Infrastructure by St Panther
  • Patience by Hadar Adora
  • The Waiting Line by Jaz Karis
  • Need you by Emanuel

Episode 9

  • In-N-Out by Mulatto feat. City Girls
  • Shea Butter Mami by Matt McGhee
  • WTF (Where They From) by Missy Elliott feat. Pharrell williams
  • Top Speedby Tyler Lepley
  • No Games by Stella Mwangi
  • Go Crazy by Sincerely Collins
  • Up by Cardi B
  • OooWee by Rapsody feat. Anderson .Paak
  • From top to bottom by Doja Cat

Episode 10

  • Sensitive by Dana Williams
  • BOMB by St Panther
  • On Me by Tay Money
  • Throwin ‘It Back by Daisha McBride
  • That’s My B *** h by City Girls
  • Selfish 2020 by Savannah Christie
  • Oprah by Rapsody feat. Leikeli47
  • When it’s over by Amber Oliver
  • Let it be by Dondria

Harlem Prime VideoPrime Video

Harlem is available to stream now on Prime Video following its release on December 3, 2021.

The Post-Harlem Soundtrack: Every song in the Prime Video series explored appeared first on Juicee News.