Skip to content

Extraordinary Attorney Woo Episode 3: Netflix K-drama Time and Preview

July 7, 2022

Extraordinary Attorney Woo Episode 3 will be released soon and after the first two episodes of utter perfection, fans can’t wait to see Park Eunbin’s ride as Attorney Woo in Netflix’s new drama.

Paired opposite Eunbin, Doom at your service Star Kang Tae Oh is just as charming as supporting colleague aka confidant Lee Jun Ho whose presence is always a breath of fresh air.

Only with two episodes released, Extraordinary Attorney Woo also garnered impressive ratings. On IMDb it scored 8.9 while MyDramaList users rated it at 8.7.

  • OMG: Girls’ Generation is back with variety show Soshi Tamtam
extraordinary lawyer woo episode 3Kang Tae Oh in Lawyer Extraordinary Woo (Netflix Asia YouTube)

Airtime from Extraordinary atTorney Woo on Netflix

Extraordinary Prosecutor Woo Episode 3 will air on July 6 at 9 p.m. KST / 8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT on South Korea’s ENA network. Later, the episode will air on Netflix at 9:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 p.m. KST. Take a look at Netflix’s international release time below.

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 a.m. PT on July 6
  • Central time: 8:30 a.m. PT on July 6
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 a.m. ET, July 6
  • UK time: 2.30pm BST, July 6
  • European time: 3:30 p.m. CEST, July 6
  • Indian time: 7:00 p.m. IST, July 6
  • Philippine Time: 9:30 p.m. Philippines, July 6
  • Japan time: 22:30 JST, July 6
  • Australian time: 11:00 p.m. ACST, July 6
  • Singapore time: 9:30 p.m., July 6
  • READ MORE: Where to read the webtoon about the business proposal

Preview of Episode 3

After two very different cases at the Hanbada law firm, Woo will have a new challenge in episode 3 where she will take on the case of an autistic client. While Attorney Woo’s professionalism impressed his colleagues, the preview for Episode 3 shows that Woo doubts he can help the new defendant.

Take a look at the preview below.

South Korean celebrities take to social media to praise lawyer extraordinaire Woo

With k-drama fans, it seems that Eunbin’s charm attracts a number of South Korean artists, including k-pop stars and actors, to watch the show.

Pentagon K-pop group star Shinwon wrote, “extraordinary lawyer Woo is really fun.

Welcome to marriage hell Stunner Lee Yeonhee gushed, “It’s a very beautiful drama ~ I wish this kind of drama was produced more.”

The affection of the king Co-star Bae Yoon Kyung also praised the drama on Instagram, writing, “Lovely Woo Youngwoo. It’s funny.”

Take a look at more celebrities praising the drama here.

Watch Extraordinary Attorney Woo on Netflix here.

The post Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 3: Time & preview of Netflix K-drama appeared first on Juicee News.