Skip to content

Extraordinary Attorney Woo Episode 2: Netflix K-Drama Time & Preview

June 30, 2022

Netflix’s new K-drama Extraordinary Attorney Woo is off to a great start with a gripping first episode and fans can’t wait to see Park Eun Bin as Attorney Woo, who is sure to leave you with equal parts of laughter and tears. . Before the broadcast, take a look at Extraordinary Prosecutor Woo episode 2 release time and preview here.

Park Eun Bin’s latest comeback drama and Doom at your service Star Kang Tae Oh got a 9.6 rating after the first episode was released on IMDB.

Park Eun Bin as rookie lawyer Woo Young Woo who has a form of autism spectrum disorder grabs your attention from the first scene itself. The heartwarming energy of the critically acclaimed 29-year-old actress translated well, as the internet praised her in the new Netflix series right from the show’s premiere.

Kang Tae Oh as the kind and considerate trial lawyer Lee Jun Ho is already a fan favorite.

  • READ MORE: Lawyer Extraordinary Woo’s Plot and Cast Explained
extraordinary lawyer woo episode 2Park Eun Bin as rookie lawyer Woo Young Woo who has a form of autism spectrum disorder grabs your attention from the first scene itself. (Netflix Asia YouTube/Netflix Extraordinary Attorney Woo Trailer)

Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 2 release time

Episode 2 of Extraordinary Attorney Woo will air on June 30 at 9 p.m. KST / 8 a.m. ET / 5 a.m. PT on South Korea’s ENA network. Later, the episode will air on Netflix at 9:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 p.m. KST. Take a look at Netflix’s international release time below.

  • Pacific Time: 6:30 a.m. PT, June 30
  • Central Time: 8:30 a.m. PT, June 30
  • Eastern Time: 9:30 a.m. ET, June 30
  • UK time: 2.30pm BST, June 30
  • European Time: 3:30 p.m. CEST, June 30
  • Indian time: 6:30 p.m. IST, June 30
  • Philippine Time: 9:30 p.m. Philippines, June 30
  • Japan time: 22:30 JST, June 30
  • Australian time: 11 p.m. ACST, June 30
  • Singapore time: 9:30 p.m., June 30
  • OMG: Mafia Romance BL KinnPorsche The Series is taking over the internet, here’s why.

Episode 2 Preview

Extraordinary Attorney Woo ep 2 Preview gives fans hope to see the start of a subtle romance between Lee Jun Ho and attorney Woo from the second episode where the duo continue to take on a disastrous marriage case.

Take a look at the original preview for Episode 2 below.

Extraordinary Attorney Woo ep 2 will be on Netflix at 9:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 p.m. KST on June 30.

For more Asian entertainment scoops, follow @Juicee Newskpop.

By arpita.adhya@grv.media

The post Extraordinary Attorney Woo episode 2: Time and preview of Netflix k-drama appeared first on Juicee News.