Skip to content

Tokyo Revengers Episode 11 Release Date

June 14, 2021

Based on Ken Wakui’s manga series, we follow Takemichi’s journey to the past to rewrite the future by focusing on how to save Hinata from her death. Now we have Episode 11 of Tokyo Revengers with the release date and time that you can now put on your countdown.

Warning ! This part may contain spoilers for Tokyo Revengers! Read at your own risk!

What happened in episode 10 of Tokyo Revengers?

In Tokyo Revengers episode 10, Rerise, Draken is stabbed by Kiyomasa during the fight between Aimi Aimi and the Tokyo Revengers. They clash with the leadership of Shuji Hanma, the interim president, and when chaos sets in, Mikey runs to Draken, who is depressed, in pain, and unable to move.

Draken’s life is at stake and it has been entrusted to Takemichi. However, Kiyomasa is not done yet, as Takemichi waits for the ambulance for the injured Draken, Kiyomasa and company block them. In his effort to protect Draken, Takemichi goes the extra mile and bravely calls on Kiyomasa for another Thaiman match.

Where to watch episode 11 of Tokyo Revengers online?

The original Japanese version with English subtitles and the English dubbed version of Tokyo Revengers are available to stream online on Crunchyroll. People with a premium subscription of $ 9.99 per month or $ 79.99 per year can watch the episodes first before those who access them for free the following week.

What is the release date of episode 11 of Tokyo Revengers?

Tokyo Revengers episode 11 is scheduled for premium Crunchyroll subscribers on June 19, 2021. At the same time, the previous episode will be available for free. The general public will be entitled to the free premiere of episode 11 on June 26, 2021.

What’s the release time for Tokyo Revengers episode 11?

Tokyo Revengers episode 11 is scheduled to premiere at 2:07 AM JST. The departure time varies depending on your geographic location. The departure time according to your location is as follows:

Pacific Time: 11:07 am PT

Central Time: 1:07 pm CT

Eastern Time: 2:07 pm EST

UK time: 7:07 pm BST

Draken’s survival is important to rewriting the past and changing the future. Will Takemichi manage to save him? Find out next week in a new episode of Tokyo Revengers!