Skip to content

Osamake episode 4 premiere date and time

April 29, 2021

Osamake continues to show promise as an animated romantic comedy series and will capture the hearts of many, leading us to Episode 4 where events begin to unravel. Set your countdown to the premiere date and time so you don’t miss a thing from Osamake: Romcom, where the childhood friend never gets lost.

Hosted by Doga Kobo, Osamake brings to the anime scene the pages of Shūichi Nimaru’s Japanese novel series with illustrations by Ui Shigure published by ASCII Media Works in its Dengeki Bunko edition, and the manga series adaptation. Itō which is published in Media Factory’s seinen manga magazine, Monthly Comic Alive.

With 12 episodes lined up this season in one go, Osamake follows the story of Sueharu Maru and Kuroha Shida in their plan for revenge against Shirokusa. Sueharu has never had a girlfriend, but is very much in love with Shirokusa who, in fact, already has a boyfriend. His neighbor, Kuroha, helps him get Shirokusa’s attention by making them jealous. Who will Sueharu end up with?

Warning ! This part may contain Osamake spoilers. Read at your own risk!

What happened in episode 3 of Osamake?

In episode 3 of Osamake, “I have gotten my revenge for my first love,” the episode takes place during the school festival and focuses on the last main event, the festival of confession. It’s a tense day considering there are also classroom events. At the end of the school holidays and the start of the Festival of Confessions, Kuroha does an unexpected act.

Where to watch Osamake Episode 4 with English subtitles online?

Officially streamed online via Crunchyroll, subscribers to the streaming giant’s premium access can access episodes of Osamake a week before its free premiere for the price of $ 9.99 per month, or $ 79.99 per month.

What is the release date of episode 4 of Osamake?

Osamake Episode 4 will be released on May 5, 2021 via Crunchyroll for premium access subscribers to the anime streaming platform, along with the premiere of Episode 3 for free access to the general public. The following week, May 12, 2021, Episode 4 will also be released for free to the general public.

What is the release time of episode 4 of Osamake?

Osamake episode 4 is scheduled to air at 9:00 p.m. JST. Departure time varies depending on your geographic location. The departure time according to your location is as follows:

Pacific Time: 5:00 am PT
Central Time: 7:00 CT
Eastern Time: 8:00 am ET
UK Time: 1:00 PM BT