Skip to content

Higehiro Episode 7 Release Date

May 11, 2021

A gold find from Project # 9 is Higehiro: After being rejected, I shaved and went to high school where the animated series offers such a promising animated romantic comedy series to play at home. As the episodes take us deeper into Yoshida and Sayu’s relationship, prepare your countdown to the premiere date and time of episode 7 and stay tuned.

Featuring a 13-episode series this season animated at once, Higehiro for short, the animated series adaptation brings to the screen the pages of Shimesaba’s Japanese light novel series of the same name with the premiered booota illustrations. Sneaker Bunko, and the same author’s shōnen manga series with illustrations by Imaru Adachi published in Kadokawa Shoten’s Monthly Shōnen Ace shōnen manga magazine.

Yoshida and Sayu met in a strange encounter under a lamppost in the middle of the night, where they made a deal to stay together under one roof without asking for anything in return. An employee of an IT company and a girl who ran away from home, what could be happening?

Warning ! This part may contain spoilers for Higehiro. Read at your own risk!

What happened in episode 6 of Higehiro?

In Higehiro Episode 6, Starry Sky, positivity is in the air with Sayu becoming more optimistic as she is under the same roof as Yoshida. He seems to have found the determination and the strength to finally decide to return to his true home, to his true family, to his parents.

However, a person from his past begins to bother him. He gets angry at Kyoya Yaguchi, someone he had a relationship with, someone who looked after the shelter where he used to take refuge. At his part-time job, she meets him and he recognizes her immediately. They put her in a situation where she is forced to meet on one condition: that her past relationship is over.

Where to watch Higehiro episode 7 with English subtitles online?

Crunchyroll makes Higehiro available for streaming online and gives its subscribers the benefit of having a week’s advance broadcast of the episodes for the price of $ 9.99 per month, or $ 79.99 per year, before the episodes air. . However, there is no confirmation yet as to whether there will be an English dubbed version for Higehiro.

What is the release date of Higehiro episode 7?

Higehiro Episode 7, titled Love, is scheduled to premiere on May 17, 2021 for Crunchyroll Premium Access subscribers. On the same date, the previous episode will also air for free. Episode 7 will air for free to the general public on the same streaming platform on May 24, 2021.

What’s the release time for Higehiro episode 7?

Higehiro episode 7 is scheduled to premiere at 10:30 p.m. JST. Departure time varies depending on your geographic location. The departure time according to your location is as follows:

Pacific Time: 8:00 am PT

Central time: 10:00 am CT

Eastern Time: 11:00 am EST

English Time: 4:00 PM BST