Skip to content

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 201 Release date and time, where to watch

May 25, 2021

Proving why the title has been one of the most popular, Boruto: Naruto Next Generations continues to show promise after 200 episodes streamed with beloved characters over the years, it doesn’t end there like episode 201 which will arrive in a few days, so make sure you have your countdown timer with the premiere date and time so you don’t miss out on the action packed series.

With the series focusing on Boruto and the Uzumaki family, the animated series is both a spin-off and a sequel to the series that brought these characters to life. It is based on the Japanese shōnen manga series of the same name written by Ukyō Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto, illustrated by Mikio Ikemoto published in Shueisha shōnen manga magazine, Weekly Shōnen Jump, and V Jump.

Warning ! This part may contain spoilers for Boruto: Naruto Next Generations. Read at your own risk!

What happened in episode 200 of Boruto: Naruto Next Generations?

In Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 200, Becoming a Student, Kawaki receives a prosthetic arm with Katasuka chakra. A new Delta emerges from the capsule when the surveillance drone connects to it and she is furious that Kawaki and Naruto are protecting each other, she has also revealed that Koji is still hiding in the village and that Boruto has karma.

Kawaki receives a ninjutsu lesson from Naruto and they brought Boruto and Mitsuki to train with them. On the other hand, Sasuke gives Sarada a lesson on Chidori before leaving her while heading on a mission with Sai. Boruto buys ninja cards and shares them with Kawaki. At night, when Kawaki starts to leave, Kurama, the Nine-Tails, stops him.

Where to watch Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 200

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations streams online on Crunchyroll and Funimation for free and for those with a subscription of $ 9.99 per month, or $ 79.99 per year for Crunchyroll and $ 5.99 per month or $ 59.99 per year for Funimation. Funimation is streaming the episodes of the animated series in English simuldub and the English dubbed version with a short delay of a few weeks before its premiere.

When are the release dates for Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 201?

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 201, titled Empty Tears, is scheduled to hit Crunchyroll and Funimation for Premium Access subscribers on May 30, 2021, while its free premiere is June 6, 2021. May 30 , Episode 200 will also be released for free.

What are the release times for Boruto: Naruto Next Generations episode 201?

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 201 launches at 5:30 PM JST. DEPARTURE TIME varies depending on your geographic location. The DEPARTURE TIME depending on your location is as follows:

Pacific Time: 2:00 AM PT

Central Time: 4:00 CT

Eastern Time: 5:00 am EST

UK time: 10:00 a.m. M. BST