Skip to content

BORUTO EPISODE 195: RELEASE DATE AND TIME

April 16, 2021

Fans want to know when the time and date of Boruto Episode 195 will be available on Crunchyroll. We are studying the premiere of the last episode!

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations is an anime adaptation of a manga of the same name. The manga was written by Ukyo Kodachi and Masashi Kishimoto. Kodachi also works as a screenwriter for the animated series.

The series has become wildly popular since its premiere in 2017, currently at 7/10 on IMDB. Boruto is followed by thousands of fans around the world, all of whom await the premiere of Episode 195.

So when can fans expect Boruto Episode 195 to be released?

BORUTO EPISODE 195: RELEASE DATE

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations Episode 195 premieres online Sunday, April 18, 2021 on Crunchyroll.
April 18, 2021 falls on Italy’s National Day, National Espresso Day. So if you’re in the mood for inclusion, enjoy a cup of your favorite Espresso. Recharge and head over to Crunchyroll for the latest episode of One Piece!

BORUTO EPISODE 195: RELEASE TIME

Boruto episode 195 is scheduled to premiere on Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 2 a.m.

To watch Episode 195 as soon as it releases, head over to Crunchyroll. If you sign up for their 14-day free trial *, you’ll have access to their endless library of anime and manga. Otherwise, subscriptions start at 6.50GBP / 9.09USD per month.

BORUTO EPISODE 195: CENTRAL TIME
Boruto episode 195 is scheduled to premiere on Sunday, April 18, 2021 at 4 a.m. PT.

BORUTO EPISODE 195: EAST TIME
Boruto episode 195 premieres at 5 am EDT on Sunday, April 18, 2021.

BORUTO EPISODE 195: BRITISH TIME
Boruto episode 195 will air at 10 a.m. BST on Sunday, April 18, 2021.

BORUTO EPISODE 195: EUROPEAN TIME
Boruto episode 195 will air at 11 a.m. CEST on Sunday, April 18, 2021.

BORUTO EPISODE 195: PAKISTAN TIME
Boruto episode 195 will air at 2 p.m. PKT on Sunday, April 18, 2021.

BORUTO EPISODE 195: INDIA TIME
Boruto episode 195 is scheduled to air at 2:30 p.m. IST on Sunday, April 18, 2021.

BORUTO EPISODE 195: JAPAN TIME
Boruto episode 195 is scheduled for 6 p.m. JST on Sunday, April 18, 2021.

BORUTO EPISODE 195: KOREA TIME
Boruto episode 195 premieres at 6 p.m. KST on Sunday, April 18, 2021.

SERAPH OF THE END: Netflix Season 2 Premiere Time Revealed!

BORUTO EPISODE 195: AUSTRALIA TIME
Boruto Episode 195 will be available for streaming starting at 6:30 p.m. ACST on Sunday, April 18, 2021.

Please note that the hours in some areas may have changed due to daylight saving time, but they are still correct. The official broadcast times have been confirmed by Crunchyroll, which specifies that the broadcast will be simulcast. If something changes, we will update this page accordingly. Come back to us for regular updates!