Skip to content

Anime: Koikimo Episode 12 Release Date

June 14, 2021

Koikimo episode 12 will be released in a few days. Here’s the article with the release date, time, and a short recap from Koikimo.

Koikimo Episode 12 Release Date

Koikimo episode 12, titled You’re Creepy, will be the last scene of the period and will air on June 14, 2021 for those with premium access to Crunchyroll. The finale will air free to the public on June 21, 2021. The premiere date for Episode 12 of Koikimo is set for 10:00 PM JST. The transmission time will depend on your topographic area. Departure time in your area is as follows: Pacific Time: 6:00 AM PT, Central Time: 8:00 AM CT, Eastern Time: 9:00 AM EST, UK Time: 2:00 PM BST .

Episode 11 Summary

In Koikimo Episode 11 High Schooler, Ichika ponders how to deal with her future after high school, as she discovers that her classmates have already planned theirs. She discussed it with Ryō, who recommended that she consider vocational school. Ichika admitted that she was not exactly acceptable in drawing or painting. And Ryō informed her that she needed to focus on becoming a babysitter. This caught his attention, as he preferred the idea.

At home, Ryō and the entire family are available, and Ryō’s father got answers about him and Ichika, infuriating him at his son’s behavior. With all due respect, he said that his father has no idea of ​​the whole story. Ichika meets the family the next day and when asked if Ryō irritates her, she tells them no and that Ryō is even useful to her.

Rio and Ichika went to see the flowers with Ryō and his father. There, Ichika and Ryō shared some alone time together, and that made Ryō understand that Ichika cares about him too. So that’s where Koikimo episode 12 begins.

Where to see

Fans can watch “koi to yobu ni wa” episodes with Japanese sound and English subtitles on Crunchyroll. Scenes can also be viewed on VRV. Amazon Prime is streaming the deal in Japan. So get ready to watch Koikimo episode 12.

Koikimo Episode 12 Spoilers

In the Amakusa family, each of the four family members eats together. Then Ryou’s father surprises his other half, and Rio talks about Ichika and Ryou, then exploits his son for his behavior. Ryou points out that his father has no idea of ​​the whole story before he leaves. Also, Ichika meets Ryou’s father the next day, and when the man asks if his son is bothering him. She fiercely denies it, claiming that he really helps her. In Koikimo episode 12, Ichika and Rio go to see flowers with Masuda and Ryou. While away from everyone else, Ryou and Ichika share an intimate second. Ryou then realizes that Ichika has started to feel affection for him as well.

In episode 12 of Koikimo, Ichika can start going to a school to assert himself as a tutor. There may be a period break while Ichika is away. The anime could end on a happy note for both heroes.