Skip to content

Fear Street The Trilogy: release date and time, cast, story.

June 29, 2021

Find out everything about the Fear Street trilogy on Netflix! Release date, renewal, etc.

Fear Street will be available on Netflix soon! If you want to know everything about him Launch part 1, keep reading! Netflix will launch a trilogy Street of fear based on the books by RL Stine. Since 1989, the Stine’s Fear Street book series has provided thrills and excitement for children and young adults. Of course, Stine is best known for his other horror series for young readers: Goosebumps. To purchase the books that inspired the Netflix trilogy, click here. Other, To enjoy the Kindle format with a free 14-day trial, it’s here.

Stine original series, Street of fear, lasted ten years, from 1989 to 1999, but was repeated for the first time in 2005, then for the second time in 2014. While the new episodes of the popular series have a much more adult tone, they contain the same elements as’ original. Street of fear It has been marketed to young adults and, more specifically, young women. Every story in the series takes place in the fictional town of Shadyside, with most of the tales taking place in the 80s and 90s.

The Netflix Fear Street movie trilogy will pick up elements from Stine’s haunting novels while reinventing the vision for a series of twisted new stories. The three films are titled Fear Street Part 1: 1994, Fear Street Part 2: 1978 and Fear Street Part 3: 1666. We tell you all about the release of this trilogy!

What’s the release date for Fear Street Trilogy on Netflix?

Netflix will broadcast the output of the fear street trilogy for three weeks, beginning with Fear Street Part 1: 1994 on Friday, July 2. Fear Street Part 2: 1978 will be released a week later on Friday, July 9, followed by the release of Fear Street Part 3: 1666 on Friday, July 16. For those who want to watch movies in excess, Release time for the Fear Street trilogy was established at 9:01 am on Netflix in Spain and was classified as Original.

What can we expect from the Trilogy?

Like the book series, the fear street trilogy It will take place in the town of Shadyside, weaving together the dark history of the region as groups of teenagers fall victim to it. In the Part 1: 1994Shadyside teens will begin to uncover the city’s murderous past as grim events begin to unfold.

Part 2, 1978, will take us back to the 1970s to follow Camp Nightwing and the rivalry between Shadyside and Sunnyvale before the two cities must come together to solve a dark mystery. These first two episodes of Fear Street are rated R for their gory violence.

Finally, the fear street trilogy It will end with Part 3: 1666, a film that follows a witch hunt and is ultimately linked to the curse that falls on the adolescents of 1978 and 1994.

time for fear street trilogy

Who will be in the cast of Fear Street?

Fear Street Part 1: 1994 will include actors Olivia Welch, Benjamin Flores Jr, Kiana Madeira, Ashley Zukerman and Maya Hawke. Fear Street Part 2: 1978 will star, Sadie Sink, in addition to Emily Rudd, Ryan Simpkins, Chiara Aurelia and Gillian Jacobs. Most of the aforementioned cast members will return for Street of Fear, Part 3: 1666 alongside newcomers to the trilogy, Elizabeth Scopel and Randy Havens.