Skip to content

Release date, time and spoilers for One Piece Chapter 1011

April 22, 2021

In chapter 1010 of the One Piece shonen manga, Prometheus manages to save Big Mom before she crashes into the ocean below her. As the battle against the Emperor continues, Kaido receives a heavy blow that leaves him with a scar on his chest. Meanwhile, Luffy realizes something important and sets off to confront the Emperor on his own.

One Piece has been published since July 1997 in the Weekly Shonen Jump and has become one of the most popular manga series of all time. In fact, in 2020, the Japanese channel Asahi launched a nationwide poll asking more than 150,000 residents of Japan which was the best manga ever … One Piece won the poll despite stiff competition from other more recent series, including Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaibu. . The series was compiled into 98 volumes and currently holds the world record for most issues of a comic by the same author.

In the series, the main character is Luffy D. Monkey who, after being inspired by his hero, the mighty pirate “Red Haired” Shanks, leaves his home in the Eastern Blue Sea to embark on a journey to find the legendary treasure and declare yourself the king of pirates. As you may have guessed, you have yet to find this treasure, but author Eiichiro Oda claims that the series will end one day.

One Piece Chapter 1011 release date

One Piece will return from its hiatus next weekend, Sunday, April 25.

One Piece Chapter 1011 Release Time

The new chapter will be released in Japan at 12pm Japanese Standard Time, which means it will be released at the following times around the world:

Pacific Time: 8:00 am
Central time: 10 am
Eastern Time: 11 am
UK time: 4pm

One Piece Chapter 1011 spoilers

According to some unofficial spoilers posted on the One Piece subreddit, Big Mom goes on the offensive with a thunderous new friend she calls Hera. Zeus finally escapes from the box and goes in search of Big Mom, but does not find her until Kid and Killer arrive at the castle. Killer takes care of Hawkins and Kid goes in search of Big Mom. The chapter ends with a surprise when Big Mom enters mother mode.