Skip to content

Osamake episode 8 premiere date and time

May 29, 2021

Osamake episode 8 release date and time

With all the twists and turns of love, things are truly a mystery, as no one knows how far a person can go in their search for the one they love. Osamake: Romcom Where The Childhood Friend Won’t Lose might make you think this and she’s ready for a new series with Episode 8 underway. Prepare for your countdown with the premiere date and time.

Osamake is based on the Japanese light novel series by Shūichi Nimaru, with illustrations by Ui Shigure, published by ASCII Media Works in its Dengeki Bunko edition, and on the adaptation of the seinen manga series with illustrations by Ryō Itō, published in seinen from Media Factory. manga magazine, Monthly Comic Alive.

Warning ! This part may contain Osamake spoilers. Read at your own risk!

What happened in episode 7 of Osamake?

In Osamake episode 7, I know! Sueharu discovers the truth about Kuroha’s lie about memory loss and wonders why she did it. Shirakusa realizes that there is a persistent distance between Kuroha and Sueharu, as in the past, and realizes that this is not a good thing. She is developing her own strategy to bring them together again.

Where to watch Osamake episode 8 with English subtitles online?

Crunchyroll makes Osamake available for streaming online and offers its premium subscribers the option to get the episodes a week in advance for a subscription cost of $ 9.99 per month, or $ 79.99 per year, and this in the original Japanese version with subtitles. in English.

What’s the release date for episode 8 of Osamake?

The eighth episode of Osamake will be broadcast in premium access on June 2, 2021 on Crunchyroll. At the same time, the previous episode will also be streamed for free. For episode 8, the free premiere is scheduled for June 9, 2021.

What is the air time of episode 8 of Osamake?

Osamake episode 8 is scheduled to air at 9:00 p.m. JST. Transmission time varies depending on your geographic location. The transmission time according to your location is as follows:

Pacific Time: 5:00 am PT

Central Time: 7:00 CT

Eastern Time: 8:00 am EST

UK Time: 1:00 PM BST

Does Shirakusa send Sueharu and Kuroha, or is she planning this because she doesn’t want a good friendship to be ruined? Find out in the next episode of Osamake.