Skip to content

Dragon Ball Super: Chapter 75 spoilers, release date and time: God of Destruction Vegeta vs Granolah

July 26, 2021

Shueisha and Viz Media have released a new chapter in Akira Toriyama and Toyotarou’s Dragon Ball Super manga series once a month, and after the premiere of Chapter 74 in July 2021, fans are eager to find out how the next chapter will continue. . Survivor.

The Granolah the Boy Who Lived Saga is a revenge story about Granolah, the sole survivor of the Cerealian race whose main goal is to kill Frieza to avenge the extermination of his race. However, thanks to the villain Heeters, Granolah’s current targets are Goku and Vegeta. Cereal met the two Saiyans on the planet Cereal, and now fans are eager to find out what Vegeta’s new God of Destruction form can do.

For release dates / times, spoilers, previews and speculation, read on and don’t forget to bookmark this page as we will update it as new, details for Chapter 75 will be released.

What spoilers have been revealed for Dragon Ball Super Chapter 75?

In the previous chapter, Vegeta and Granolah’s fight on the Cereal planet begins with an explosion. The two warriors have a little talk about Frieza, and although Vegeta tries to explain to Granolah that Frieza is their common enemy, it seems that Granolah doesn’t care, and that he still wants to unleash his vengeance on all Saiyans.

Meanwhile, the Sugarians attempt to evacuate Vegeta and Granolah’s explosive fight, and Goku regains consciousness and sees his Saiyan ally fighting the warrior Cereal who took him down in Chapter 73.

Vegeta and Granolah use their incredible powers of destruction in an attempt to defeat each other, and Granolah manages to find an opening and hits Vegeta directly in the stomach, but at the end of Chapter 74 we see Vegeta transform into his new God form. Of destruction. Vegeta says that this is the result of his training with Beerus.

At the time of this article’s publication, no major Chapter 75 spoilers have been revealed yet, but from what we know so far, Vegeta is likely showing us the insane powers of his God of Destruction form.

We will update this page with more details on the spoilers when Shueisha reveals the official teasers for the next chapter.

When will Dragon Ball Super Chapter 75 be released?

The premiere of Dragon Ball Super Chapter 75 is scheduled for Friday, August 20, 2021.

If this release date is correct, the English translations of Dragon Ball Super Chapter 75 should arrive online at the following times, but note that they may be released a few hours earlier:

Pacific Time: 9 a.m. on Friday, August 20.

Central Time: 11 a.m. From Friday August 20

Eastern Time: Friday, August 20 at noon

UK time: 5pm Friday August 20th.

Where can I read Dragon Ball Super Chapter 75?

The final chapter of Dragon Ball Super will be available on Shueisha’s Weekly Shonen Jump in Japan, but if you want English translations, you can check them out on Viz Media.