Skip to content

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 9 Spoilers, Release Date, Watch Anime Online

December 1, 2021

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba, the Japanese animated series based on the manga of the same name by Koyoharu Gotouge, premiered on February 14, 2021. A new season of Demon Slayer has been revealed with the working title Demon Slayer Season 2 “Kimetsu no Arch of the Yaiba Entertainment District ”. As in the previous season, director Haruo Sotozaki will lead the project, the characters will be drawn by Akira Matsushima and the animation by Ufotable. You can read more about Demon Slayer season 2 episode 9 release date, spoilers, where to watch online, and more.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 9 – Spoilers

There are no spoilers for Demon Slayer season 2 episode 9 yet. Bookmark our site so you can reread this article later when it is updated.

Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 9 Release Date

The release date for Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 9 is Sunday December 12, 2021. You can also check the Demon Slayer Episode 2 release date calendar, bookmark our site so you can easily come back and read a Article updated if release date changes. Demon Slayer Season 2 Episode 9 will premiere at 04:15 PM JST. Every week, every Sunday.

Pacific Time: 8:45 am PDT
Central Time: 10:45 am CDT
Eastern Time – 11:45 EDT
English Time – 4:45 PM BST
European time – 5:45 pm CEST
India Time: 9:15 pm IST
Philippine Time – 11:45 PM PHT
Korea Time: 12:45 a.m. M. KST
Australian Time – 2:15 AM ACDT

Where can I watch Demon Slayer season 2?

You can watch Demon Slayer Season 2 “Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment District Arc” on Funimation, Crunchyroll. We really recommend fans to watch Demon Slayer episode 9 from official sources to support the creators.

How many episodes will Demon Slayer season 2 “Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment District Arc” have?

It has been announced that the anime “Kimetsu no Yaiba: Yuukaku-hen” will have a total of 18 episodes and will air from October 10, 2021. A new episode will be released every week on Sunday at 4:15 pm.

More on Demon Slayer Season 2 “Kimetsu no Yaiba Entertainment District Arc”

It takes place in Japan during the Taisho period, when demons pose a serious threat to humanity. However, Kamado Tanjiro, a little boy, is completely oblivious to the situation. He leads a quiet existence in the highlands with his family. After the death of his father, Tanjiro is the sole breadwinner in the family. In a neighboring town, the young man makes a living selling charcoal. One day he was late after selling coal. Suddenly, a lonely old man, at the foot of the mountains, begs you to spend the night with him. As for Tanjiro, the old man’s wish is acceptable to him. The old man also tells the little boy stories about demons and how they prey on humans, but the boy dismisses them as just fairy tales. You are not alone.

Tanjiro returns home the next morning. But his life took a turn when he witnessed the massacre of his entire family. His sister Nezuko, who was still alive, had been discovered by her older brother. However, she was not in her prime. Therefore, Tanjiro goes to the nearest hospital with his injured sister for treatment. That’s when his sister begins to transform into a demon and everything changes. After transforming into a demon, Nezuko immediately attacks his older brother. To keep Tanjiro safe from his sister, a strange man appears. Giyu Tomioka, a demon slayer who hunts demons, is the one he’s featured under. Nezuko, on the other hand, is unique among demons in that she retained her human emotions even after becoming one. Therefore, Giyu refrains from killing Nezuko.

Giyu’s mentor, Sakonji Urokodaki, taught him how to be a demon slayer, and Tomioka wants Tanjiro to visit him. Tomioka wants Tanjiro to visit him. He then visits Urokodaki, where he learns to kill demons using “Breath of Water”, which he learned from Urokodaki. Tanjiro becomes a demon slayer after completing his training and taking an exam to prove it. Then he and his sister embark on a quest to kill terrifying monsters as they search for clues that will lead them to Muzan, the mastermind. The only person capable of transforming a human into a terrifying demon, Muzan is the ancestor of all demons. Tanjiro encounters many powerful demons along the way, but defeats them all with the help of new allies he made along the way, such as Zenitsu and Inosuke. He continues to fight formidable demons and allies with his companions.