Skip to content

Aquatope of White Sand Episode 3 release date and time, where to watch the anime?

July 17, 2021

This year, many of us can’t go on vacation. Fortunately, Aquatrope of White Sand is there to transport us to a very summery and beautiful setting with its sweet coming-of-age story.

But will the protagonists manage to maintain these idyllic places, because life intrudes? Fuuka struggles with her new job and Kukuru knows that she may not be able to save her beloved aquarium. The stakes are already high enough for some of life’s work, and that’s what we’re here for.

If you are already looking for more content on Aquatrope of White Sand, look no further. Below, you’ll find everything you need to know about Shiroi Suna no Aquatrope Episode 3, including a recap, the show’s date and time, and more!

Aquatrope of White Sand Episode 2 Recap

Aquatrope of White Sand is the story of Kukuru Misakino, who works as the manager of his grandparents’ aquarium during the holidays; and Fuuka Miyazawa, who ends up working at the aquarium after failing as an idol.

If you haven’t seen Aquatrope of White Sand episode 2, it’s best to do so before continuing. Expect some spoilers below:

In episode 2, Fuuka struggles with her new job at the aquarium as she is not used to this type of job. Kukuru is angry with her, fearing that she will put the animals in danger and that he is not passionate about this job. It is revealed that Kukuru is in fact concerned that the aquarium may close too soon due to a lack of money and old equipment.

Later, the two girls get closer and Fuuka becomes more and more protective of the aquarium. She ends up telling Kukuru that she was fired after not meeting everyone’s expectations and that since her dream of becoming an idol is over, she wants to help Kukuru achieve her own dream.

Aquatrope of White Sand episode 3 release date

Aquatrope of White Sand Episode 2 is scheduled to air on Friday, July 23 for premium Crunchyroll users. Due to the time difference, you may be able to access it from July 22, depending on where you are in the world.

Aquatrope of White Sand Episode 3 Release Time

Aquatrope of White Sand episode 3 is scheduled to premiere next Friday, July 23 at midnight JST. As long as this timeline remains correct, Shiroi Suna no Aquatrope Episode 3 will be available to watch online in different time zones on or around the following times, according to Crunchyroll:

Pacific Time: 8:00 am (July 22)

Central time: 10:00 am (July 22)

Eastern Time: 11:00 am (July 22)

UK time: 4:00 pm (July 22)

Aquatrope of White Sand Episode 3 Where to watch?

Aquatrope of White Sand airs weekly on Crunchyroll. Subscribed users will be able to watch it weekly simulcast with English subtitles. Otherwise, you will have to wait a little longer, at least a week.